Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content



2021 KENTUCKY DONORS (as of 8/6/2021)
Centennial Club ($1000-$2499)
Alex LaRue

Gold Club ($500-$999)
Roy Riley

Pioneer Club ($250-$499)
Tommy Adams
J. Miller Hoffman
William Latta
William McCarty
J. Theodore McClain
Adam Murphy
Tara Purvis
Eric Schumacher

Founders Club ($150-$249)
Chip Atkins
Kevin Desmond
Norman Hatter
John Ison
Mike Johnson
Ryan McCarty
Timothy Murphy
Carolyn Reynolds
Paul Reynolds
Ray Robertson
Kimberley Wilson

Contributor ($1-$149)
Malcolm Blane
Mitchell Blaser
Brad Bolinger
Allen Crawford
Maddie Dobson
Whitney Floyd
Stephen Hill
David Houk
John Purdom
Nick Rolf
Nathan Shanks
Lisa Switzer

*: Signifies ALL IN (contribution to both KAPAC and InsurPac)

Everyday your federal government affairs team is leveraging congressional relationships developed through InsurPac to fight for, and sometimes against, regulation that will impact our industry. It is because of the strength shown through donations that we continue to be represented and have a voice when it matters. InsurpacButton.png

2021 total raised: $6,330.00